You are hereAlumni and Friends

Alumni and Friends


2015年秋の同窓会参加者と企業speakers

☆2017年11月14日午後

特別講演会〔無料) 夜SE Group同窓会 パーテー

BrBr

場所: Nissan Motors: Moto Atsugi 
I am looking forward to seeing you all again

☆2017年11月16日午後 3時 

br br

2016 -2017 year Executive & Manegerial group
同窓会 特別講演会〔無料) 夜Executives Group同窓会
  Standing Food パーテー

BrBr

場所:
 CeFIL DBIC (虎ノ門2丁目8番10号:虎の門 15森ビル 2F CeFIL内)  2017年4月の東京での春の同窓会たくさんのご参加ありがとうございました。同窓会での講演討論会は 是非 ご参加ください。
Global 人材育成を考えている会社、個人の人が対象です。当大学の’理論と実践’を 実行し、世界のどこでも、仕事ができる、日本の若者を育成し、
日本の若者の目がキラキラした、人材を育成するのが、私達の目的です。
Please contact Dr. Koichiro Isshiki, Professor at Computer Information Systems department at California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
91768: e-mail: krisshiki@cpp.edu:

Class room 98 C4-27Class room 98 C4-27

We like to ask you, your company members, past leaders to solicite your friends to join our reunion in next alumni.

コンタクは、下記の幹事の方に:
2017年 幹事団長 sakakibara, JRSystem
phone: wait for a moment
e-mail: wait for a moment

2016年 幹事団長 山田貴之 アジア航測
044-967-6303
tak.yamada@ajiko.co.jp

2015年 幹事 団長 小川健男 (ogawa takeo) IHI
045-759-2047
takeo_ogawa@iscube.ihi.co.jp

2014年 幹事:早松健治 (Hayamatsu Kenji)
03-6742-5500
kenji.hayamatsu@ajs.co.jp

2013年団長:高田篤志 (Takada Atsushi)
042-356-2137
garant5@hotmail.com
2013年副団長:栗原鷹也 (Kurihara Takaya)
03-6742-5608
Takaya-kurihara@ajs.co.jp
2013年副団長:坂浩次 (Ban kouji)
042-577-7692
l3anl3an52@gmail.com

2012年団長:山口健司 (Yamaguchi Kenji)
0827-24-6581
k.yamaguchi@ts.infocom.co.jp:
2012年副団長:宮野俊一 (Miyano Shunichi)
042-577-7692
shunichi_miyano@jrs.co.jp
2012年副団長:馬谷幸恵(Umatani Yukie)
06-6231-8880
y.umatani@lincrea.co.jp

Alumni party atAlumni party at

Alumni Conference: Alumni members and Isshiki from Cal Poly University UniversityAlumni Conference: Alumni members and Isshiki from Cal Poly University University

Please contact any past team leaders as well as current team leaders.

2011年団長:斎藤智宏(saito tomohiro);JRS
tomohiro_saitou@jrs.co.jp:
phone: 042-572-3970 
 
2010年の団長幹事:
酒井 秀和 鉄道情報システム  株式会社 Railway Information Systems Co., Ltd. 旅客システム部 042-572-7774

2009年の団長幹事:
香取 伸洋 (Katori, Nobuhiro)
Phone: 03-5624-3666 代表: 03-5624-5930
E-mail: nobuhiro-katori@ajs.co.jp

2008年の団長幹事:小野 崇行 (Takayuki Ono)
03-5811-4720 e-mail:takayuki_ono@jrs.co.jp
副団長:山内知子(Tomoko Yamauchi)
03-3463-5631(代表) e-mail:tyamauti@cseltd.co.jp

  I am looking forward to seeing you again in person at alumni party.

  一色浩一郎
  Koichiro Isshiki, Professor
  Computer Information Systems
  California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
       krisshiki@cpp.edu
       phone:1+ 1+ 909-869-3240
cell phone: 1+1+ 949-449-6492



Search

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.